Latest Products https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:57:58 +0530 en-us https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in Hand Pump Parts https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-parts.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-parts.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Bits https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/drill-bits.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/drill-bits.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DTH Hammer https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/dth-hammer.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/dth-hammer.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/drilling-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/drilling-rig.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Core Drill Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/core-drill-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/core-drill-rig.htm Drilling Rig Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Well Drilling Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/water-well-drilling-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/water-well-drilling-rig.htm Drilling Rig Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Drilling Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/rotary-drilling-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/rotary-drilling-rig.htm Drilling Rig Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Bush https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/metal-bush.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/metal-bush.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DTH Rock Drill Bit https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/dth-rock-drill-bit.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/dth-rock-drill-bit.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tricone Rock Roller Drill Bit https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/tricone-rock-roller-drill-bit.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/tricone-rock-roller-drill-bit.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Carbide Rock Button Drill Bit https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/solid-carbide-rock-button-drill-bit.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/solid-carbide-rock-button-drill-bit.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Odex Core Drill Bit https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/odex-core-drill-bit.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/odex-core-drill-bit.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Core Drill Bit https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/core-drill-bit.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/core-drill-bit.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 QL 80 DTH Hammer https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/ql-80-dth-hammer.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/ql-80-dth-hammer.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solid Carbide DTH Hammer https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/solid-carbide-dth-hammer.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/solid-carbide-dth-hammer.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mining DTH Hammer https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/mining-dth-hammer.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/mining-dth-hammer.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 M4 DTH Hammer https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/m4-dth-hammer.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/m4-dth-hammer.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbide Tipped DTH Hammer https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/carbide-tipped-dth-hammer.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/carbide-tipped-dth-hammer.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Piling Pole Drill Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/piling-pole-drill-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/piling-pole-drill-rig.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export a wide range of Piling Pole Drilling Rigs, which developed after extensive market research. These are rugged in construction and powerful with its hydraulically driven pump. Furthermore, the heavy-duty box type mast structure helps in accurate drilling allowing for optimal water flow. These drill rigs are suitable for hole dia 42” up to depth 15 meters 6” hole dia upto depth 600 meters.   Optional Attachments : Shock sub, Stem lock, Hole sweeper, Dust collector, Digital controls, Auto drilling, Auto Rod changer, GPS system, Driller AC cabin, Data logging system, Welding generator & Mud pump.Rod Changer : Manually operated rod changer to handle single rods with 1000 kgs. Capacity pull up winch to carry drill rods, casings and hammer tools. Rotary Drilling Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/rotary-drilling-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/rotary-drilling-rig.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trailer Mounted Drilling Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/trailer-mounted-drilling-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/trailer-mounted-drilling-rig.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Well Drilling Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/water-well-drilling-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/water-well-drilling-rig.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Atlas Copco Crawler Drill https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/atlas-copco-crawler-drill.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/atlas-copco-crawler-drill.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DTH Cum Rotary Drilling Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/dth-cum-rotary-drilling-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/dth-cum-rotary-drilling-rig.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Mounted Drill Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/tractor-mounted-drill-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/tractor-mounted-drill-rig.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wagon Drill Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/wagon-drill-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/wagon-drill-rig.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer KWD 10 Rig, which are available in various models, sizes, and working capacities. The optional attachments are shock sub, stem lock, Digital controls, Auto drilling, GPS System & Data logging system. These drill rigs are suitable for hole dia 4.5” (continuous) and 6.5” (over burden) up to depth 30 meters.   Mast : Chain and sprocket | Maximum Pull up force - 2200 kgs | Maximum Pull down force - 2200 kgs | Maximum Pull up speed - 25 meter / minute | Maximum Pull down speed - 25 meter / minute Tubewell Boring Machine https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/tubewell-boring-machine.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/tubewell-boring-machine.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blast Hole Drill Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/blast-hole-drill-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/blast-hole-drill-rig.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maintains high level of productivity even under the toughest conditions Advanced Hydraulics for boom and feed positioning, Rotation, feed and tramming ensures superior performance. capable to drill a hole diameter 4.5” (continuous) and 6.5” (over burden) bore depth up to 30 meters. The optional attachments are shock sub, stem lock, Digital controls, Auto drilling, GPS System & Data logging system. Hand Pumps https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pumps.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pumps.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Well Hand Pumps https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/deep-well-hand-pumps.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/deep-well-hand-pumps.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Deep Well Hand Pumps. We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Deep Well Hand Pumps which are made up of qualitative raw material. A robust constructed Deep Well Hand Pumps can also be customized as per the mentioned specifications of our esteemed customers.   The Extra deep well hand pump set consists of the followings : • Pump head • Heavier sq. Section (40mm) handle Assembly fixed with bearings (2 Nos.), T-Bar and (3 nos.of triangular counter weights) • Chain with coupler • Third plate (intermediate flange) • Water tank assy. with 32mm (1-1/4”) R.P.Holder • Stand assy. normal • Optional telescopic stand assy. • Connecting rod, mild stl. Electro Galvanised (10 Nos.) Option-connecting rod SS (10 Nos.) • Riser pipe 32 mm (1 ¼”) NB with socket (10 Nos.) • Set of hex bolts and nuts Extra Deep Well Hand Pump https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/extra-deep-well-hand-pump.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/extra-deep-well-hand-pump.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturer and supplier of the comprehensive range of Extra Deep Well Pump. The product is the result of the hard work of our team of experts, who specially designed the product for the rural/unskilled operation and are apt for depths of up to 90 meters. These Deep Wells are fabricated using high grade steels, and have heavier handle with a t-bar and additional weight ensures reduced pumping efforts. Manual Force Lift Hand Pumps https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/manual-force-lift-hand-pumps.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/manual-force-lift-hand-pumps.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering a range of modified India Mark II Manual Well Pumps with modified water tank assembly that is capable of delivering water to an over head water storage tank, which is fixed at 25 feet above the ground level. The discharge pipe line is connected to several locations for the purpose of domestic use.   Our modified IM II DWHP for over head water storage tank is suitable for the following purposes: • School toilets, for sanitation purpose • Gardening • Small communities piped water distribution system • Shower DTH Hammer Parts https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/dth-hammer-parts.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/dth-hammer-parts.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drilling Adopters offered can be made available by us in a large selection of choices to pick from and can be made available with different threading support so as to perfectly match up with the specific end usage demands. These adopters are suitable for use with both dry and wet drill bits and offer dependable operation support involving making holes in reinforced concrete, brick wall and other similar surfaces. Some of its features include use of quality steel to make strong finish bit body; allows for fast cutting speed and low pressure working performance; choice of different connection ends. Hand Pump Accessories https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-accessories.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-accessories.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer and supplier of hand pump accessories. We put forth these Hand Pump Accessories that are dimensionally precise and conform to the defined industry standards for our clients.   Especial hand pump tools are designed for easy installation of Mark 2 and mark3 hand pumps.These tools are especially manufactured and will be produced based on order Cylinder Assembly https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/cylinder-assembly.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/cylinder-assembly.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder assembly for I M II deep well hand pump is consisting of Cast Iron body fitted with brass liner. The Plunger and foot valve is of bronze material and sealants such as cup washer and sealing rings rings are of nitrile rubber. Valve Assembly https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/valve-assembly.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/valve-assembly.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper Valve Assembly https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/upper-valve-assembly.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/upper-valve-assembly.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper Valve Assembly offered comprise high pressure bearing valve assemblies that find use in plumbing applications. Featuring quality construction finish, these assemblies come with suitable threading support as well as can be made available in different finish size choices. Some of its features include available in different construction material options; choice of different surface treatments like zinc, nickel plated, black oxide and others; available as per industry standards like DIN, ANSI/ASTM, BS; can also be made available in OEM specifications as per provided drawing or samples. Lower Valve Assembly https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/lower-valve-assembly.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/lower-valve-assembly.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lower Valve Assembly offered comprise precision designed and constructed high-pressure valve assemblies that find use in plumbing applications. These are made available in quality construction finish and in different diameter options to pick from. Some of its features include different surface finish options; different construction finish options like in stainless steel, carbon steel, copper/brass; surface finishes like passivation, nickel plating, zinc plating; option of OEM construction. Hand Pump Connecting Rod https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-connecting-rod.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-connecting-rod.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer of connecting rod for hand pump, hand pump connecting rods and ss connecting rod from Hyderabad, India. Stainless Steel Connecting Rod https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/stainless-steel-connecting-rod.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/stainless-steel-connecting-rod.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DTH Drill Rod https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/dth-drill-rod.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/dth-drill-rod.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DTH Drilling Rods offered come in sturdy construction finish and find extensive use in areas like mining, quarrying and other processes. Made available at competitive prices, these DTH drill rods are developed using superior grade metal supports so as to ensure in them high working reliability. Further, the checks conducted at every level of operations also facilitate smooth and error free production. Some of it features include available in different size and thickness operations; allow for smooth boring support; durable construction finish for lasting service usage. Hand Pump Bearing https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-bearing.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-bearing.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Pump Chain with Coupling https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-chain-with-coupling.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-chain-with-coupling.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Pump Handle Axle https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-handle-axle.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-handle-axle.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Pump Long Plunger Rod https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-long-plunger-rod.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-long-plunger-rod.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Pump Plunger Valve Assembly https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-plunger-valve-assembly.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-plunger-valve-assembly.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Pump Pump Bucket https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-pump-bucket.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-pump-bucket.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Pump Sealing Ring https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-sealing-ring.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-sealing-ring.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Pump Short Plunger Rod https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-short-plunger-rod.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-short-plunger-rod.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Pump Spacer Bush https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-spacer-bush.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/hand-pump-spacer-bush.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Autoloader Water Well Drilling Rig https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/autoloader-water-well-drilling-rig.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/autoloader-water-well-drilling-rig.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bronze Bush https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/bronze-bush.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/bronze-bush.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bush https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/brass-bush.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/brass-bush.htm Fri, 24 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Submersible Pump https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/submersible-pump.htm https://www.spectra-technologies.co.in/submersible-pump.htm Wed, 29 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530